EDCC Logo
 
Visual Arts

Contact Us

Department Contact Information

Minh Carrico - Art, Photography and Visual Communication 
Phone: 425.640.1390
E-Mail: minh.carrico@edcc.edu
Office: ALD 238

Sarah Maki - Art 
Phone: 425.640.1912
E-Mail: sarah.maki@edcc.edu
Office: MIC 126

Melissa Tomlinson Newell - Art 
Phone: 425.640.1671
E-Mail: mnewell@edcc.edu
Office: MIC 125

Edmonds Community College
Visual Arts Program: Art, Photography and Visual Communication
20000 68th Ave. W
Lynnwood, WA 98036


Employee Listing

Name Title Office Phone Email
Daniel Dootson Visco   425.640.1533 ddootson@edcc.edu
Kristi Gibbs Art/Visco   425.640.1314 kgibbs@edcc.edu
Marci Hurst Art/Visco   425.640.1339 x 7224 marci.hurst@edcc.edu
Travis Hough Art   425.640.7201 travis.hough@edcc.edu
Dan Neish Art   425.640.1339 x 7205 dneish@edcc.ed
Kristen Ramirez Art   425.640.1339 kristen.ramirez@edcc.edu
Michael Wewer Photo   435.640.1339 x 7707 mwewer@edcc.edu