EDCC Logo
 
Mathematics

Contact Us

Department Information

Please direct general questions and comments about the Math Department to:

Patrick Averbeck
Department of Mathematics
Edmonds Community College
20000 68th Ave. W
Lynnwood WA 98036

425.640.1632 | patrick.averbeck@edcc.edu


Faculty Listing

Name Title Office Phone Email
David Adams FT Faculty ALD 203 425.640.1387 dadams@edcc.edu

Mary Anderson

PT Faculty SQL 301

425.640.1339 x7057

mary.anderson@edcc.edu

Pat Averbeck

Dept. Head

ALD 241

425.640.1093

patrick.averbeck@edcc.edu

Paulette Botley

FT Faculty MUK 204

425.640.1418

paulette.botley@edcc.edu

Shamar Botley

PT Faculty

MUK 207

425.640.1413

sbotley@edcc.edu

David Breed

PT Faculty MUK 421

425.640.1569

dbreed@edcc.edu

Joanne Califano

PT Faculty

MLT 107

425.640.1339 x7028

joanne.califano@edcc.edu

Richard Davis

FT Faculty

ALD 263

425.640.1698

rdavis@edcc.edu

Jody Daniel

PT Faculty  

425.640.1339 x7079

jody.daniel@edcc.edu

Chris Eaton

FT Faculty

ALD 239

425.640.1864

chris.eaton@edcc.edu

Jeff Eldridge

FT Faculty

ALD 271A

425.640.1434

jeldridg@edcc.edu

Melissa Hope

FT Faculty

ALD 272

425.640.1638 melissa.hope@edcc.edu

Mary Jane Gahagan

PT Faculty  

425.640.1339 x7043

maryjane.gahagan@edcc.edu

Terry Goldstick

PT Faculty

SQL 301

425.640.1339 x7033

terry.goldstick@edcc.edu
Terry Gosse PT Faculty MLT 107 425.640.1339 x7050 terry.gosse@edcc.edu

Lourdes Gutierrez

PT Faculty  

425.640.1339 x7066

lourdes.gutierrez@edcc.edu

Kenneth Hovda

PT Faculty SNH 126

425.640.1339 x7044

kenneth.hovda@edcc.edu

Tony Lindman

PT Faculty

MLT 107

425.640.1339 x7065

phillip.lindman@edcc.edu

Tiffany Ledford

FT Faculty

ALD 273

425.640.1778 tiffany.ledford@edcc.edu

Deann Leoni

FT Faculty ALD 271B

425.640.1184

dleoni@edcc.edu

Nancy Marx

PT Faculty

MUK 207

425.640.1339 x7065

nancy.marx@edcc.edu

Charlie Mason

PT Faculty  

425.640.1339 x7059

cmason@edcc.edu

Gabrielle McIntosh

FT Faculty SQL 301 425.640.1339 x7055 gmcintos@edcc.edu

Chris Moriarty

PT Faculty

MUK 403

425.640.1173

christopher.moriarty@edcc.edu

Wayne Neidhardt

FT Faculty

ALD 215

425.640.1747

wneidhar@edcc.edu

Doug Owen

FT Faculty

ALD 240

425.640.1779

doug.owen@edcc.edu

Maria Pedersen

PT Faculty  

425.640.1339 x7010

maria.pedersen@edcc.edu

Jeremiah Roland

PT Faculty  

425.640.1045

jeremiah.roland@edcc.edu

Denise Shafer

PT Faculty  

425.640.1339 x7086

denise.shafer@edcc.edu

Merc Sollid

PT Faculty

MLT 107

425.640.1339 x7061

merc.sollid@edcc.edu

Brenda Tinning

PT Faculty  

425.640.1339 x7023

brenda.tinning@edcc.edu

Brenda Tomulty

PT Faculty  

425.640.1339

brenda.tomulty@edcc.edu

Jadwiga Weyant

FT Faculty

ALD 265

425.640.1710

jweyant@edcc.edu