EDCC Logo
 
Computer Science

Contact Us


Employee Listing

Name Title Office Phone Email
Paul Bladek FT Faculty ALD 204A 425.640.1177 pbladek@edcc.edu
Niko Culevski FT Faculty ALD 269 425.640.1861 nculevsk@edcc.edu
Tim Hunt Dept. Head ALD 222 425.640.1863 thunt@edcc.edu
Grant McWilliams PT Faculty   425.640.1773 grant.mcwilliams@edcc.edu
Mark Parker PT Faculty   425.640.7064 mark.parker@edcc.edu
Penelope Russell PT Faculty   425.640.1339 x7034 penelope.russell@edcc.edu
Robert Shields PT Faculty     robert.shields@email.edcc.edu
Preston Vanderweyst PT Faculty     preston.vanderweyst@edcc.edu