EDCC Logo
 
STEM

Contact Us

Location:

Alderwood Hall, Room 218A

Office Hours:

Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.


Employee Listing

Name Title Office Phone Email
Dr. Elliot Stern Dean, Natural Sciences and Mathematics ALD 217 425.640.1626 elliot.stern@edcc.edu
Misty Cline Admin Division Lead ALD 216 425.640.1108 mcline@edcc.edu
Celine Pastore STEM Student Support and Retention ALD 233 425.640.1854 celine.pastore@edcc.edu
Su Nelson Outreach, Recruitment and Operations Manager, ETEC MATRL SC 425.640.1980 su.nelson@email.edcc.edu
Carol Tompkins Program Coordinator CS/CIS ALD 235A 425.640.1902 carol.tompkins@edcc.edu
Caroline Mann Laboratory Technician BRI 283 425.640.1272 cmann@edcc.edu
Christina Hanson Laboratory Technician BRI 210 425.640.1643 chanson@edcc.edu
Jonathan Miller Biology Department Head ALD 256 425.640.1135 jonathan.miller@edcc.edu
Mary Whitfield Chemistry Department Head ALD 234F 425.640.1138 mary.whitfield@edcc.edu
Bill Marshall Computer Information Systems (CIS) Co-Department Head ALD 234A 425.640.1985 bmarshal@email.edcc.edu
Steve Hailey Computer Information Systems (CIS) Co-Department Head ALD 234C 425.640.1377 shailey@email.edcc.edu
Tim Hunt Computer Science Department Head ALD 222 425.640.1863 thunt@email.edcc.edu
Patrick Burnett Engineering Department Head MLD 220 425.640.1802 patrick.burnett@edcc.edu
Ross Monroe Engineering Technology (ETEC) Department Head MATRL SC 425.640.1944 ross.monroe@edcc.edu
Maria Kelly Environmental Science Department Head ALD 267 425.640.1918 mkelly@edcc.edu
Pat Averbeck Math Department Head ALD 241  425.640.1093 patrick.averbeck@edcc.edu
Rachel Wade Physics Department Head ALD 221 425.640.1287 rachel.wade@edcc.edu