EDCC Logo
 
STEM

Contact Us

Location:

Alderwood Hall, Room 218A

Office Hours:

Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.


Employee Listing

Name Title Office Phone Email
Dr. Elliot Stern Dean, Natural Sciences and Mathematics ALD 217 425.640.1626 elliot.stern@edcc.edu
Linda Hudson Support Staff ALD 216 425.640.1108 lhudson@edcc.edu
Caroline Mann Laboratory Technician BRI 283 425.640.1272 cmann@edcc.edu
Christina Hanson Laboratory Technician BRI 210 425.640.1643 chanson@edcc.edu
Misty Cline Program Manager (CIS/CMPSC) ALD 235A 425.640.1902 mcline@edcc.edu
Jenny McFarland Biology Department Head ALD 235B 425.640.1116 jmcfarla@edcc.edu
Mary Whitfield Chemistry Department Head ALD 234F 425.640.1138 mary.whitfield@edcc.edu
Kay Latimer Computers Electronics and Networks Department Head SNH 126 425.640.1136 klatimer@edcc.edu
Julie Jackson Computer Information Systems Department Head ALD 207 425.640.1123 jjackson@edcc.edu
Paul Bladek Computer Science Department Head ALD 204A 425.640.1177 pbladek@edcc.edu
Patrick Burnett Engineering Department Head MLD 220 425.640.1802 patrick.burnett@edcc.edu
Maria Kelly Environmental Science Department Head ALD 267 425.640.1918 mkelly@edcc.edu
Barbara Maly Math Department Head   425.640.1632 bmaly@edcc.edu
Rachel Wade Physics Department Head ALD 221 425.640.1287 rachel.wade@edcc.edu