EDCC Logo
 
Chemistry

Contact Us

Department Information

Mary Whitfield
425.640.1138 | mary.whitfield@edcc.edu


Employee Listing

Name Title Office Phone Email
Maxie Boeckl FT Faculty ALD 266 425.640.1645 maximiliane.boeckl@edcc.edu
Jeff Owens FT Faculty ALD 234D 425.640.1655 jeff.owens@edcc.edu
Mary Whitfield FT Faculty ALD 234F 425.640.1138 mary.whitfield@edcc.edu
Lee Pace AF   425.640.1339X7080 lee.pace@edcc.edu
Astrid Perez-Clark AF   425.640.1339 X7031 astrid.clark@edcc.edu
David Symon AF   425.640.1339 X7021 david.symon@edcc.edu
Guy Ting AF   425.640.1339X7042 guy.ting@edcc.edu
Caroline Mann Staff WWY 207 425.640.1272 cmann@edcc.edu
Christina Hanson Staff MLT 222 425.640.1643 christina.Hanson@edcc.edu