EDCC Logo
 
Service Learning

Contact Us

Service Learning Staff

Service-Learning Staff 2014-15: (from left to right) Dmitry Lebedev, Melody Dang, Natalie Reszka, Anna Michel, Ean Olsen, Stewart Sinning

Name Title Office Phone Email
Stewart Sinning Center for Service-Learning, Interim Service-Learning Program BRI 257 425.640.1882 stewart.sinning@edcc.edu
Melody Dang Center for Service-Learning Student Programmer Center for Student
Engagement and Leadership
425.640.1581 melody.dang@edcc.edu
Ean Olsen Center for Service-Learning Service Learning Coordinator/Data Specialist LYN 230 425.640.1780 ean.olsen@edcc.edu
Anna Michel Center for Service-Learning Service Learning Coordinator LYN 230 425.640.1127 anna.michel@edcc.edu
Natalie Reszka Center for Service-Learning AmeriCorps Washington Service Corps Center for Student
Engagement and Leadership 
425.640.1581 natalie.reszka@edcc.edu
Dmitry Lebedev Center for Service-Learning Student Peer Mentor LYN 230 425.640.1127 dmitry.lebedev@edcc.edu
Thomas Murphy LEAF School and Faculty Liaison   425.640.1076 tmurphy@edcc.edu