Echelbarger-Sherman Faculty Award

View previous winners

The Echelbarger-Sherman Exceptional Faculty Award was initiated and funded by two Foundation Board members and their spouses, Dean and Gladys Echelbarger and Vaughn and Janice Sherman. It was established to recognize those full-time faculty who excel at the college. The Exceptional Faculty Award is a state-endowment matched program established by the legislature and funded at Edmonds Community College through the Foundation.

Faculty are chosen for their: