The Foundation recognizes and rewards faculty, staff, and alumni through five annual awards, highlighting outstanding alumni and employees and encouraging them to continue their professional development.

The awards include:  

Congratulations to our 2014 Award Winners!

Barbara Patterson Exempt Employee Award

Marisa DuBois, International Education

Distinguished Alumni Award

Tom Lampkin, Clark County Youth Sports Foundation

Echelbarger-Sherman Faculty Award

Jennifer Inslee, English
Beth O'Donnell, Hospitality and Tourism
Ann Paulson, Business Management

Part-Time Faculty Professional Development Award

Zsofia Pazstor, Horticulture

Sherman Classified Excellence Award

Cherry Cain, Running Start