EDCC Logo
 
English

Contact Us

Department Information

Kathleen Murphy
425.640.1380 | kmurphy@edcc.edu


Employee Listing

Name Title Office Phone Email
John Baumgartner PT Faculty     john.baumgartner@edcc.edu
Nina Bayer PT Faculty     nina.bayer@edcc.edu
Caleb Cameron PT Faculty     kaleb.cameron@edcc.edu
William Carty PT Faculty     william.carty@edcc.edu
Kate Crane PT Faculty     kate.crane@edcc.edu
Bee Faxon PT Faculty     beverly.faxon@edcc.edu
Daniel Griesbach PT Faculty     daniel.griesbach@edcc.edu
Rob Harrill Instructor ALD 231 425.640.1911 rob.harrill@edcc.edu
Lela Hilton PT Faculty     lhilton@edcc.edu

Lynn Hovde

PT Faculty    

lynn.hovde@edcc.edu

Holly Hughes

  ALD 252 425.640.1711 hhughes@edcc.edu
Dan Hurley PT Faculty     dhurley@edcc.edu
Jennifer Inslee Instructor ALD 202 425.640.1733 jennifer.insles@edcc.edu
Nancy Kennedy Instructor ALD 262 425.640.1378 nkennedy@edcc.edu

Pranab Kumar

Instructor ALD 230 425.640.1845 prkumar@edcc.edu
Amanda Laughtland PT Faculty     amanda.laughtland@edcc.edu
Sandra Linsin PT Faculty     slinsin@edcc.edu
Nikki Lowin PT Faculty     nikki.lowin@edcc.edu 
Susanne  Meslans Instructor ALD 251 425.640.1299 smeslans@edcc.edu 
Kathleen Murphy Instructor ALD 232 425.640.1380 kmurphy@edcc.edu
Hayden Nichols Instructor ALD 251 425.640.1589 hnichols@edcc.edu
Jim O'Donnell Instructor ALD 259 425.640.1602 jodonnel@edcc.edu
Kenneth Rich PT Faculty      
Greg Van Belle PT Faculty ALD 254 425.640.1666 gvanbell@edcc.edu
Buck Weiss PT Faculty     stanley.weiss@edcc.edu
Margaret West PT Faculty     mwest@edcc.edu
Marcia Woodard PT Faculty     marcia.woodard@edcc.edu
Sarah Zale PT Faculty     Sarah.Zale@edcc.edu