EDCC Logo
 
English for Academic Purposes

Contact Us

Department Information

Ginger Gibbs
425.640.1264 | ggibbs@edcc.edu | Mukilteo Hall 332


Employee Listing

Name Title Office Phone Email
Christine Kobayashi FT Faculty MUK 324 425.640.1339 x1540  christine.kobayashi@edcc.edu
Debbie Barks PT Faculty  MUK 315 425.640.1339 x7353 debbie.barks@edcc.edu
Deborah Clarke FT Faculty  MUK 323 425.640.1339 x1979 deborah.clark@edcc.edu
Ginger Gibbs FT Faculty MUK 332 425.640.1339 x1264 ggibbs@edcc.edu
John Sherman FT Faculty MUK 311A 425.640.1339 x1782 john.sherman@edcc.edu
Lynne Walker PT Faculty  MUK 315 425.640.1339 x7304 lynne.walker@edcc.edu
Rebecca Safford PT Faculty MUK 315 425.640.1339 x7337 rsafford@edcc.edu
Katrina Lefrancois-Hanson PT Faculty  MUK 315 425.640.1339 x7381 katrina.lefrancois@edcc.edu

Part-Time Faculty in EAP that are not listed above can be found in MUK 315.