EDCC Logo
 
Adult High School

Contact Us

Department Information

425.640.1593 | devediv@edcc.edu | Mukilteo Hall 403

Office hours: 8 a.m.- 6 p.m. Monday-Thursday, 8 a.m.-5 p.m. Friday


Name Title Office Phone Email
Dusty Brannan FT Faculty MUK 419 425.640.1444 dusty.brannan@edcc.edu
David Breed FT Faculty MUK 421 425.640.1569 dbreed@edcc.edu
Larry Breslauer PT Faculty MUK 414 0 425.640.1165 lbreslau@edcc.edu
Gretchen Copeland PT Faculty MUK 414 L 425.640.1339 x7522 gretchen.copeland@edcc.edu
Michelle Du Pont Division Program Support Supervisor MUK 408 425.640.1788 mdupont@edcc.edu
Nicole Galipeau PT Faculty MUK 414 P 425.640.1339 x7812 nicole.galipeau@edcc.edu
Kim Guerin PT Faculty MUK 414 J 425.640.1339 x7519 kimberly.guerin@edcc.edu
Barbara Haas FT Faculty MUK 424 425.640.1120 bhaas@edcc.edu
Jeremy Matthews Faculty MUK 414 M 425.640.1339 x7822 jeremy.matthews@edcc.edu
Sue Reagan PT Faculty MUK 414 I 425.640.1339 x7802 sreagan@edcc.edu
Melody Schneider Dept. Head/FT Faculty MUK 423 425.640.1106 melody.schneider@edcc.edu
Jill Thompson Case Manager MUK 407 425.640.1684 jill.thompson@edcc.edu