Creative Retirement Institute

Committee Information

As a membership organization, CRI standing committees welcome your attendance and participation at meetings. You're encouraged to become actively involved in the decisions that make this organization so dynamic.

Please feel free to contact the following committee chairs for specific meeting date, time, and location at cri@email.edcc.edu.

Advisory Board: William Keppler

Audio Visual: Corinne Waters Co-Chair: Don Schmutz Co-Chair

Curriculum: Carol Crawford

Finance: Bob Scott

Membership: Joan Baker

Social: Betty Bates, Co Chair: Sue Renhard, Co Chair

Speakers: Dorothy Jennings

Executive Committee: Program Coordinator, Lynn Lagreid