EDCC Logo
 
Contact Us

Find Out More. We're Here to Help!

Admission Applications

admissions@edcc.edu

Advising

advising@edcc.edu

Need an Advising Appointment?

Call 425.640.1458

Credentials

credentials@edcc.edu

Financial Aid

Student Financial Services Support Request

Housing

housing@edcc.edu

International Education

iss_desk@edcc.edu

eLearning

its@edcc.edu

Environmental Health and Safety

facilities@edcc.edu

Human Resources

425.640.1400

Paying Tuition and Fees

cashiers@edcc.edu

Placement Testing

testingcenter@edcc.edu

Professional/Technical Programs

advising@edcc.edu

Registration

registration@edcc.edu

Safety and Security

security24.7@edcc.edu

Office: 425.640.1501
Cell: 425.754.0154

Enrollment Services

Enrollment Services Support Request

Transcripts

transcripts@edcc.edu

Transfer Degrees

advising@edcc.edu

College Website

webmaster@edcc.edu

Other Questions About the College

info@edcc.edu



Class Schedule/Brochures

Request a class schedule.

Sign Up for News Online

Information about new programs, reminders about important dates, announcements, and much more!

School Closure Information

Bookmark SchoolReport.org for information concerning campus closures due to emergencies or inclement weather.

Hours of Operation: Cashier and Enrollment Services

Web Content and Privacy Policy

New Students:

Current Students: