EDCC Logo
 
Athletics

2014 Volleyball Schedule

 

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME/RESULTS
Wed. Sept. 3 Highline CC Away 1 p.m.
Fri.-Sat. Sept. 5-6 Spokane CC Tournament Spokane, WA All Day
Tue. Sept. 9 Pierce CC Away 7 p.m.
FRI. SEPT. 12 LOWER COLUMBIA CC HOME 7 p.m.
Fri.-Sat. Sept 19-20 Clackamas Crossover Oregon City, OR All Day
Wed. Sept. 24 Shoreline CC* Away 7 p.m.
FRI. SEPT. 26 WHATCOM CC* HOME 7 p.m.
WED. OCT. 1 SKAGIT VALLEY COLLEGE* HOME 7 p.m.
WED. OCT. 8 EVERETT CC* HOME 7 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 10 Bellevue College* Away 7 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 15 Olympic College* Away 7 p.m.
Fri.-Sat. Oct 17-18 Bellevue Crossover Bellevue, WA All Day
WED. OCT. 22 SHORELINE CC* HOME 7 p.m.
Fri. Oct. 24 Whatcom CC* Away 7 p.m.
Mon. Oct. 27 Skagit Valley College* Away 7 p.m.
Wed. Nov. 5 Everett CC* Away 7 p.m.
FRI. NOV. 7 BELLEVUE COLLEGE* HOME 7 p.m.
TUE. NOV. 11 OLYMPIC COLLEGE* HOME 7 p.m.
Thu. Nov. 13 Tiebreakers (if necessary) TBD TBD
Thu.-Sun. Nov. 20-23 NWAACC Championships Mt. Hood CC – Gresham, OR TBD

*NWAACC North Contests
All Home Games in Seaview Gymnasium
HOME MATCHES IN BOLD CAPS