EDCC Logo
 
Athletics

2014 Baseball Schedule

2014 Stats | Links to Live Stats

Day Date Opponent Site Time/Result
SAT MAR. 1 VANCOUVER ISLAND HOME L 4-0
SAT MAR. 1 MT. HOOD HOME W 9-2
SUN MAR. 2 MT. HOOD HOME W 8-4
SUN MAR. 2 VANCOUVER ISLAND HOME RAIN OUT
Fri Mar. 7 Everett CC Wenatchee, WA W 10-6
Fri Mar. 7 Wenatchee CC Wenatchee, WA W 17-0
Sat Mar. 8 Everett CC Wenatchee, WA W 11-6
Sat Mar. 8 Wenatchee CC Wenatchee, WA W 9-2
SAT MAR. 15 VANCOUVER ISLAND UNIV. HOME W 14-0, W 13-2
Sun Mar. 16 Pierce College Away RAIN OUT
Sat Mar. 22 Lower Columbia CC Away W 2-0, W 8-7
Sun Mar. 23 Lower Columbia CC Away L 5-3, W 9-5
WED MAR. 26 PIERCE COLLEGE HOME W 7-4
SAT MAR. 29 SHORELINE CC* HOME W 5-0, W 7-1
Sun Mar. 30 Shoreline CC* Away W 11-0, W 11-7
SAT APR. 5 OLYMPIC COLLEGE* HOME W 4-0, W 10-0
Sun Apr. 6 Olympic College* Away Postponed
Mon. Apr. 7 Olympic College* Lacey L 3-2, W 11-1
SAT APR. 12 DOUGLAS COLLEGE* HOME W 10-4, W 10-1
Sun Apr. 13 Douglas College* Away L 3-1, W 3-2
Fri Apr. 18 Skagit Valley College* Away W 2-0, W 8-0
SAT APR. 19 SKAGIT VALLEY COLLEGE* HOME W 6-5, W 5-4
Sat Apr. 26 Everett CC* Away W 3-1, L 3-0
SUN APR. 27 EVERETT CC* HOME L 7-4, W 5-1
Sat May 10 Bellevue College* Away L 2-1, W 4-1
SUN MAY 11 BELLEVUE COLLEGE* HOME W 6-5, W 11-4
Fri-Sun May 16-18 North Region Tournament Triton Field INFORMATION
FRI MAY 16 SKAGIT VALLEY COLLEGE+ HOME W 6-2
SAT MAY 17 BELLEVUE COLLEGE+ HOME W 8-3
SUN MAY 18 BELLEVUE COLLEGE+ HOME W 6-2
Thu-Mon May 22-26 NWAACC Championships Longview, WA INFORMATION 
Thur May 22 Lane Community College^ Longview, WA W 8-0
Fri May 23 Pierce College^ Longview, WA W 6-3 (10)
Sat May 24 Bellevue College^ Longview, WA L 6-5
Sun May 25 Tacoma Community College^ Longview, WA W 3-2(10) 
Mon May 25 Lane Community College^ Longview, WA W 9-2
Mon May 26 Bellevue College^ Longview, WA W 7-6

Home contests at Triton Field on the campus of Edmonds Community College
* Denotes North Region League DH
+NWAACC North Tournament
^NWAACC Championships

Mascot: Tritons
Colors:
Royal Blue and Kelly Green