EDCC Logo
 
English for Academic Purposes

Contact Us

Department Information

Sue Sutherland-Hanson
425.640.1721 | ssutherl@edcc.edu | Mukilteo Hall 315


Employee Listing

Name Title Office Phone Email
Christine Kobayashi FT Faculty MUK 315 425.640.1339 x7347 christine.kobayashi@edcc.edu
Cynthia Gockley PT Faculty MUK 315 425.640.1339 x7336 cgockley@edcc.edu
Debbie Barks   MUK 315 425.640.1339 x7353 debbie.barks@edcc.edu
Deborah Clarke-Blome   MUK 315 425.640.1339 x7330 deborah.clark-blome@edcc.edu
Ginger Gibbs FT Faculty MUK 315 425.640.1339 x1624 ggibbs@edcc.edu
Jan Slusher   MUK 315 425.640.1339 x7307 jan.slusher@edcc.edu
Kathy Jenkins   MUK 315 425.640.1339 x7352 katherine.jenkins@edcc.edu
Lynne Walker   MUK 315 425.640.1339 x7304 lynne.walker@edcc.edu
Rebecca Safford PT Faculty MUK 315 425.640.1339 x7337 rsafford@edcc.edu
Susan Sutherland-Hanson FT Faculty MUK 315 425.640.1339 x1721 ssutherl@edcc.edu
Valerie Cole Kelley   MUK 315 425.640.1339 x7318 valerie.kelley@edcc.edu